Portsmouth Public Library (NH)
Events in Portsmouth NH
175 Parrott Ave, Portsmouth, NH 03801 United States ,

Behind the Paranormal

Oct 28, 2017 @ 1:00 pm  —  Oct 28, 2017 @ 3:00pm

Behind the Paranormal with Paul & Ben Eno
Saturday October 28 | 1 PM
Portsmouth Public Library
Levenson Community Room

What’s really behind the paranormal in New Hampshire and beyond? Visit the library on Saturday October 28 for an afternoon with world-famous father-son paranormal adventurers, authors and CBS Radio and WOON 1240 AM broacasters Paul and Ben Eno.

Paul Eno was one of the first paranormal investigators of the early 1970s. Today, he is an award-winning New England journalist, a former news editor at The Providence Journal, and the author of seven books (two bestsellers, one state history that is used in several Rhode Island school districts, and two books that are already considered classics of paranormal literature), and the co-author (with his son Ben) of two books. He has appeared on the Travel, Discovery and History Channels, and his own radio show, co-hosted with son Ben, “Behind the Paranormal with Paul & Ben Eno” has racked up ratings with CBS Radio and local stations in New England, Pennsylvania, Michigan and Washington. A Sunday destination radio edition airs on 1240 AM in the Boston-Providence market at noon Eastern, 9 am Pacific and 5 pm GMT. The show has an estimated 3 million listeners.



Portsmouth Public Library (NH)

175 Parrott Ave, Portsmouth, NH 03801 United States 


Post a comment

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Event Venue


  • Venue
    Portsmouth Public Library (NH)Events in Portsmouth NH
  • About
    Events in Portsmouth NH
  • Location
    175 Parrott Ave, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Follow On

Event Details